Board of Trustees

Fordham Board of Trustees
Fordham's Board of Trustees

David P. Driscoll

Former Commissioner of Education
Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Rod Paige

Former U.S. Secretary of Education (2001-2005)

Thomas A. Holton, Esq.

Porter Wright Morris & Arthur

Chester E. Finn, Jr.

Thomas B. Fordham Institute

Michael W. Kelly

President and CEO
Central Park Credit Bank

David H. Ponitz

President Emeritus
Sinclair Community College

Stefanie Sanford

Chief of Policy, Advocacy, and Government Relations
College Board

Caprice Young

Vice President for Education
Laura and John Arnold Foundation


Craig Kennedy

Trustee Emeritus
German Marshall Fund of the United States

Bruce Kovner

Trustee Emeritus
Caxton Alternative Management LP

Bruno V. Manno

Trustee Emeritus
Walton Family Foundation

Diane Ravitch

Trustee Emerita